Ernst Degner

1962: Degner designed Suzuki's new 50cc and 125cc racing machines in 1961, and remarkably the following year, in 1962, he became Suzuki's first World Champion taking the crown in the 50 cc class.

Hugh Anderson

1963, 1964, 1965: After winning a host of titles in his native New Zealand, and three British titles, Hugh went on to claim four World Championships with Suzuki. He won the 125cc World Championship in 1963 and 1965 and the 50cc in 1963 and 1964.

Hans-Georg Anscheidt

1966, 1967,1968: Hans-Georg Anscheidt was a German Grand Prix motorcycle racer who won three consecutive FIM 50cc World Championships from 1966 to 1968 as a member of the Suzuki Racing Team.

Dieter Braun

1970: The 1970 World GP 125cc Championship was won by Dieter Braun on a bike on loan from Suzuki.